• slide17
  • slide4ter
imagearticle2

Contact Us

Please contact us for specific reasons.

*
*

CONTACT US

LUXEMBOURG
immeuble Solarwind, 11, rue de l’industrie
L-8399 Windhof
Fax.:(+352) 26 30 84 55
Luc Mignon – Managing Director
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-11
GSM:(+352) 691 42 76 12
l.mignon@lsalloys.com
Stéphane Blaise – Financial & logistic Director
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-22
GSM:(+352) 691 42 76 13
s.blaise@lsalloys.com
 Tomáš Masaryk – Sales Manager
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-22
GSM:(+421) 907 043 222
t.masaryk@lsalloys.com

————————————————————————

SHANGHAI (Representative Office)
WuLuMuQi Rd (N), No. 480, Rm 1602
Shanghai
Yihong Wang – Director
Tel/Fax: (+86) 21 3252 5608
Mobile No. (+86) 1561 8668 521
w.yihong@lsalloys.com

 

————————————————————————
GERMANY (Representative Office)
Josef-Schappe-Str. 21
D-40882 Ratingen

 

Olivier Köster
Tel.: (+49) 21 021289 261
Mobile No. (+49) 15771422871
o.koester@lsalloys.com
Rainer Fiehl
Tel.: (+49) 21 021289 262
Mobile No. (+49) 15141878777
r.fiehl@lsalloys.com
Niko Gahlmann
Tel.: (+49) 21 021289 263
Mobile No. (+49) 173720412
n.gahlmann@lsalloys.com
Pia Müller
Tel.: (+49) 21 021289 264
Mobile No. (+49) 1759456789
p.mueller@lsalloys.com

 

  • bandeau
money

Usage limits exceeded.