logonew2_blanc.png

 GLOBAL SUPPLIER 

 OF FERRO ALLOYS 

_I7M8857-1+noir.jpg

LS Alloys is a Luxembourg based company which has been founded in 2001 by Luc MIGNON and Stéphane BLAISE who have an experience of more than 25 years experience in the field of ferro-alloys and metals.

2001

our year of creation

100%

indépendant

100.000 Mts+

material every year worldwide

nlmk_la_louviere_42.jpg
 

PRODUCTS

Silico Manganese
Silico Maganese Low Carbon
Ferro Manganese High Carbon
Ferro Maganese Medium Carbon
(C max 1,5% – C max 1%)
Ferro Silicon 75%
Ferro Silicon 65%
Ferro Silicon 45%
Ferro Chrome High Carbon
Ferro Chrome Low Carbon
Ferro Phosphorous.
nlmk_la_louviere_61.jpg
Ferro Molybdenum
Ferro Vanadium 80%
Ferro Vanadium 50%
Ferro Titanium 70%
Ferro Titanium 35%
Ferro Tungsten
Molybdenum Oxide
Vanadium Pentoxide
Ferro Boron
Nitrided Manganese Metal
Nitrided Ferro Chrome
 
nlmk_la_louviere_02.jpg
Manganese Metal Lumpy
Manganese Metal Flakes
Manganese Metal Briquettes
Cobalt
Nickel
Silicon Metal
(553 – 441 – 3302)
Magnesium ingots
_I7M8881-1(bis).tif
Manganese ore
Chrome Ore
_I7M8975-1.jpg
nlmk_la_louviere_70.jpg

Conditions générales

d'achat

General terms

and conditions of purchase

Conditions générales

de vente

General terms

and conditions of sale

5d3efd42b1eba48643228f1c_file_blanc.png

ISO

 
 

Team

LS alloys Luxembourg

immeuble Solarwind, 11, rue de l’industrie L-8399 Windhof

Luc Mignon

Managing Director
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-11
GSM:(+352) 691 42 76 12
l.mignon@lsalloys.com

Stéphane Blaise

Financial & logistic Director
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-22
GSM:(+352) 691 42 76 13
s.blaise@lsalloys.com

Tomáš Masaryk

Sales Manager
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-22
GSM:(+421) 907 043 222
t.masaryk@lsalloys.com

LS alloys Shanghai

Room 715, Block 2, No 926 Zhenhua Road, Shanghai, China

Yihong Wang

Director

Tel/Fax: (+86) 21 3252 5608
Mobile No. (+86) 1561 8668 521
w.yihong@lsalloys.com

Victor Han

Trader
Tel/Fax: (+86) 21 3252 5608
Mobile No. (+86) 1850 2129 665
h.victor@lsalloys.com

Niko Gahlmann

Tel.: (+49) 21 021289 263
Mobile No. (+49) 173720412
n.gahlmann@lsalloys.com

Rainer Fiehl

Tel.: (+49) 21 021289 262
Mobile No. (+49) 15141878777
r.fiehl@lsalloys.com

LS alloys Germany (Representative Office)

Josef-Schappe-Str. 21 D-40882 Ratingen

CONTACT US

Phone

(+352) 26 30 84 1

Fax

(+352) 26 30 84 55

Address

immeuble Solarwind, 11, rue de l’industrie
L-8399 Windhof

 

Thank you for your submission!