top of page
logonew2_blanc.png

 GLOBAL SUPPLIER 

 OF FERRO ALLOYS 

_I7M8857-1+noir.jpg

LS Alloys is a Luxembourg based company which has been founded in 2001 by Luc MIGNON and Stéphane BLAISE who have an experience of more than 25 years experience in the field of ferro-alloys and metals.

2001

our year of creation

100%

independent

150.000 Mts+

material every year worldwide

nlmk_la_louviere_42.jpg
Notre métier

PRODUCTS

Bulk Alloys
Silico Manganese
Silico Maganese Low Carbon
Ferro Manganese High Carbon
Ferro Maganese Medium Carbon
(C max 1,5% – C max 1%)
Ferro Silicon 75%
Ferro Silicon 65%
Ferro Silicon 45%
Ferro Chrome High Carbon
Ferro Chrome Low Carbon
Ferro Phosphorous.
nlmk_la_louviere_61.jpg
Nobles Alloys
Ferro Molybdenum
Ferro Vanadium 80%
Ferro Vanadium 50%
Ferro Titanium 70%
Ferro Titanium 35%
Ferro Tungsten
Molybdenum Oxide
Vanadium Pentoxide
Ferro Boron
Nitrided Manganese Metal
Nitrided Ferro Chrome
Products
nlmk_la_louviere_02.jpg
Metals
Manganese Metal Lumpy
Manganese Metal Flakes
Manganese Metal Briquettes
Cobalt
Nickel
Silicon Metal (553 – 441 – 3302)
Magnesium ingots
_I7M8881-1(bis).tif
ORES
Manganese ore
Chrome Ore
_I7M8975-1.jpg
nlmk_la_louviere_70.jpg

Conditions générales

d'achat

General terms

and conditions of purchase

Conditions générales

de vente

General terms

and conditions of sale

5d3efd42b1eba48643228f1c_file_blanc.png
ISO
Notre équipe

Team

LS Alloys Luxembourg

Immeuble Solarwind, 11, rue de l’industrie L-8399 Windhof

Luc Mignon

Managing Director
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84 11
GSM:(+352) 691 42 76 12
l.mignon@lsalloys.com

Stéphane Blaise

Financial & logistic Director
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84 22
GSM:(+352) 691 42 76 13
s.blaise@lsalloys.com

Tomáš Masaryk

Sales Manager
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84 22
GSM:(+421) 907 043 222
t.masaryk@lsalloys.com

Katrin Laeremans

Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84 44
GSM:(+352) 691 27 47 05

k.laeremans@lsalloys.com

Ingrid Stébel

Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84 33
i.stebel@lsalloys.com

Maryse Fink

Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84 34
m.fink@lsalloys.com

LS Alloys Shanghai

Room 715, Block 2, No 926 Zhenhua Road, Shanghai, China

Yihong Wang

Tel/Fax: (+86) 21 3252 5608
Mobile No. (+86) 1360 1601 240
w.yihong@lsalloys.com

Victor Han

Tel/Fax: (+86) 21 3252 5608
Mobile No. (+86) 1850 2129 665
h.victor@lsalloys.com

Niko Gahlmann

Rainer Fiehl

Tel.: (+49) 2043 944195
Mobile No. (+49) 173 72 40 412
n.gahlmann@lsalloys.com

Tel.: (+49) 2043 944390
Mobile No. (+49) 151 41 87 87 77
r.fiehl@lsalloys.com

LS Alloys North American sales

Marc De Maleingreau

Tel.: (+352)26 30 84 11
Mobile No. +1(910)233 2234

m.demaleingreau@lsalloys.com

Am Wiesenbusch 2 D-45966 Gladbeck

LS Alloys Germany (Representative Office)

CONTACT US

Phone

(+352) 26 30 84 1

Fax

(+352) 26 30 84 55

Address

Immeuble Solarwind, 11, rue de l’industrie
L-8399 Windhof

 

Thank you for your submission!

Contact
bottom of page