• slide17
  • slide4ter
imagearticle2

Contact Us

Please contact us for specific reasons.

Name:*
E-mail:*
Comments:
Type the characters you see here:

CONTACT US

LUXEMBOURG
immeuble Solarwind, 11, rue de l’industrie
L-8399 Windhof
Fax.:(+352) 26 30 84 55
Luc Mignon – Managing Director
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-11
GSM:(+352) 691 42 76 12
l.mignon@lsalloys.com
Stéphane Blaise – Financial & logistic Director
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-22
GSM:(+352) 691 42 76 13
s.blaise@lsalloys.com
Tomáš Masaryk – Sales Manager
Tel.:(+352) 26 30 84-22
GSM:(+421) 907 043 222
t.masaryk@lsalloys.com

————————————————————————

SHANGHAI
Room 715, Block 2, No 926 Zhenhua Road, Shanghai, China
Yihong Wang – Director
Tel/Fax: (+86) 21 3252 5608
Mobile No. (+86) 1561 8668 521
w.yihong@lsalloys.com
Victor Han – Trader
Tel/Fax: (+86) 21 3252 5608
Mobile No. (+86) 1850 2129 665
h.victor@lsalloys.com

————————————————————————

GERMANY (Representative Office)
Am Wiesenbusch 2
D-45966 Gladbeck
Rainer Fiehl
Tel.: (+49) 2043 9443 90
Mobile No. (+49) 15141878777
r.fiehl@lsalloys.com
Niko Gahlmann
Tel.: (+49) 2043 9441 95
Mobile No. (+49) 1737240412
n.gahlmann@lsalloys.com

  • bandeau
money